Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rene Horvilleur, DDS

Prosthodontic, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Midtown East, New York, NY

24 total reviews

Rene Horvilleur, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rene Horvilleur, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helene S.
Submitted 01/14/20
As always, Dr Horvilleur is accommodating, thorough and very pleasant. And has a wonderful and gentle touch.
Helene S.
Submitted 12/03/19
always a positive experience with Dr. Horvilleur. He has a wonderful, gentle touch. Is always calm and cordial and creative in finding solutions to what may be difficult situations to others. Have been a patient for many years - not planning to make any changes!
Deborah K.
Submitted 11/28/19
A
Ariel L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Such a great Doctor , hightly recomended
Svetlana P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Не is amazing doctor.
Ken N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Had 3 teeth pulled and felt no pain! Dr Horvilleur is an outstanding dentist.
Michael N.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great service
Marvell S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good
Ana A.
Submitted 10/13/19
Estoy muy contenta con el trabajo de mis dientes el dr dedica su tiempo para Realizar su trabajo Yo llegué con una mala práctica de otro dentista y una amiga me Recomendó el Dr Rene y estoy muy agradecida se los Recomiendo es un buen especialista
Stephen J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. H and staff do a great job of making the patient feel comfortable.
Michael-ann R.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great staff and Doctor!
Benjamin W.
Submitted 09/12/19
friendly and professional service from all people i dealt with.
Rory C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Horvilleur and his team are great, excellent dental care and genuinely nice people!
Deborah K.
Submitted 09/10/19
As a dentist fearing person I can tell you my visit was painless. They not only heard my concerns but LISTENED!! Great experience. Thank you kindly!!
Alma N.
Submitted 09/10/19
New dental hygienist, Caroline, very personable and efficient. I like her. Dr H is always there for me, I appreciate him.
Maxwell B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent
Jeanette L.
Submitted 09/09/19
The experience was wonderful. Great customer service. The staff was great!
Alan N.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Rene is a excellent professional. Very friendly environment!!
Frank C.
Submitted 09/04/19
CARING DOCTOR, SHOWS GENUINE CONCERN FOR ONE'S WELL BEING..
Gary H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great dr an staff would highly recommend